Oppdrettere/Kennelregister

Annonsere i kennelregisteret

Amazing Precious's Kennel

Anne-Grethe Berge Johansen
Fossliberga 5
7500 Stjørdal

Tlf: 74 82 73 37 
Mobil: 922 11 107

E-mail: ajoberge@ntebb.no
Web: www.berge-johansen.com


 
  

Arctic Roses Kennel

Anne Britt og Laila Mailund 
Daleneveien 898 
3158 Andebu

Mobil: +47 934 00 347/ +47 905 76 824 

E-mail: laila_m83@hotmail.com 
Web: www.arcticroses.123hjemmeside.no


 
   

Beauty Amor's Kennel

Åse Helen Hansen
Torsbjørkdalen
7530 Meråker

Telefon: 74 81 01 09
Mobil: 408 55 296

E-mail: aase-helen@hotmail.com

 
 

Ben-Star's Kennel

Bente Langaker
Visnesvn. 192
4262 Avaldsnes

Tlf. 52842767
Mobil: 99294333

E-mail: blangake@online.no
Web: www.ben-star.net




  

Box-Fantastic`s Kennel

Anita Rædergård

Åsveien 61

2034 Holter

 

Tlf.: 46 63 58 07


E-mail: anitasr64@outlook.com

Web : kommer senere


 
 

Kennel Frozzen Delight

Agneta & Johnny Øhrn
Mogervegen 16 
2750 Gran

Tlf.61 31 19 30 
Mobil: 995 89 395

E-mail: niwels@online.no 
Web: www.frozzendelight.com

 
  

Kennel Funny Feeling

Signy Elvesveen
Gjøviklinna 1352
2862 Fluberg

Mobil: 959 09 297
E-mail
skelvesveen@outlook.com
Web: http://haarballer.simplesite.com/


 

Hin Chen's Kennel

Hege Mari Finnanger
Gamle Kongeveg 39
2166 Oppaker

Mobil: 928 29 967

E-mail: hin_chen@hotmail.com


 
 

Ishavsbyen's Kennel

Wenche Leding Kristensen og Svein-Olaf Kristensen 
Balsfjordgt. 41 
9007 Tromsø

Tlf: 77 68 84 99 
Mobil: 924 12621 / 926 53529

E-mail: wenche@ishavsbyenskennel.com 
Web: www.ishavsbyenskennel.com

 
  

Juhua's Kennel

Ritha Vangen 
Ringsakervegen 53 
2383 Brumunddal

Mobil: 95 76 70 40 

E-mail: juhuas.kennel@gmail.com 
Web: www.juhuas.net

 
 

Kiowa's Kennel

Lill Hauerberg Jensen og Tor Jensen 
Sluttveien 188 
2164 Skogbygda

Tlf: 63 90 05 01 
Mobil: 951 27 086 


E-mail: tgjensen@online.no 

Web: www.kiowas-kennel.com


 


Lac-Me's Kennel

Eva Larsen, Karlesvei 22 B,  8403 Sortland
Mobil: 990 46 557
Eva – mail: ival2@online.no
Web: www.lac-me.net

_____________________

Merete Baraa, Holmlundvegen 32, 2312 Ottestad
Mobil: 915 29 299
Merete - mail: mbaraa@online.no
Web: www.lac-me.net




Maria-My's Kennel

Maria Engen
Lunneveien 8
1407 Vinterbro
 
Mobil: 477 09 100


 
  


Nebaco Kennel 

Eli Folven
Tangen
6798 Hjelledalen

Tlf: 901 78 282

E-post: elifolven@hotmail.com  
Web: nebacokennel.com 


 
  


Kennel North Exotic

Kjersti Sollien Iversen & Øyfrid Sollien
Box 542, Sentrum
9615 Hammerfest

Kjersti, Tlf: 78 60 00 60 - Mobil: 917 48 916 
Øyfrid, Mobil: 95 92 65 95/ 48 27 53 95 

E-mail Kjersti: kjersti@fikas.no 
E-mail Øyfrid: sollien@fikas.no 

Web: www.north-exotic.com 

 
  


Kennel Star Mastino's

Tanja og Robert Bekkelund 
Galterudvegen 88
Kongsvinger

Mobil: 90843446 

Web: http://kennelstarmastinosshihtzubullmastiff.dinstudio.no 

 
 

Su Delice Kennel

Irene Stenbrenden
Gjeriveien 31
2022 Gjerdrum 

Mobil: 909 38 278

E-mail: E-mail@audi56.com 
Web: www.Audi56.com


 
  

Tea-Cake's Kennel

Laila Midtun Pedersen 
Midtunhaugen 48
5224 Nesttun


Mobil: 901 73 502 

E-mail: lailamidtun@gmail.com 
Web: www.tea-cakes-kennel.com


 
 


Tigerbay's Kennel

Mai Brit og Per Åge Frank 
Nygårdsvegen 42 
4262 Avaldsnes


Mobil: 997 28 401 

E-mail: tigerbay@online.no 
Web: www.tigerbayshihtzu.com 


 
 


Wowshih Kennel

Marianne Lundh
Lineveien 16
1655 Sellebakk


Tlf.: 98 85 83 06

E-mail: mlundh@online.no 
Web:  (kommer) 


 

  
  


 
 


 

 


Copyright © Norsk Shih Tzu Klubb 2017
Webdesign/CMS: Netthund.no